Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 330-652-7400 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Just bought the nicest set from the nicest sales woman. Yes we will get our furniture in May but it is the year of covid-19. Not their fault. Very reasonable prices also . Alot of different selections.

Google Icon Carol Love 1/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience was nothing short of excellent. My sales person was professional and highly knowledgeable. The delivery crew went over and beyond. This is a top notch locally owned business. I will be back!

Google Icon Jenee Royster 3/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon kimberly lamont 3/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience was nothing short of excellent. My sales person was professional and highly knowledgeable. The delivery crew went over and beyond. This is a top notch locally owned business. I will be back!

Google Icon Jenee Royster 3/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased my recliner/lift chair from them the end of March and the control box went bad 3 weeks later. That was no fault of Morgan Furniture as they only sell it, they don’t build it but when I called and told them my situation they were very sympathetic and willing to help. They sent their technician out that afternoon to confirm the problem. They ordered the part on Friday and it was there on the following Wednesday.They called me that afternoon and told me they would relay the info to the tech and he would call me. He called the next day and came out to install it.Once installed he realized the control box shorted out the remote control so he went back to the shop , picked up a remote and came straight back to finish the repair.I’ve read so many less than perfect reviews about them but in my opinion they are top notch.They will have my business for years to come.Remember you can’t please everyone,you can only do your best.

Google Icon Jeff Ray 5/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I ordered 2 sectionals from Morgan Furniture last Friday. One was in stock and I received it today (one week later). Their communication was excellent. I received a call yesterday afternoon with a window for delivery this morning and a call from the delivery team this morning 15 minutes before they arrived. When they arrived, they asked me where I wanted my new furniture and confirmed the location a second time before bringing it in and assembling it. They also took my old couch out to the garage at my request to get it out of the way for me. They were very kind, courteous, and professional. I think this is the best delivery experience I’ve had from any business. My second piece of furniture will not be here for some time, but I’ve checked out multiple companies and it seems that custom orders are taking a long time everywhere. I really appreciated that they were upfront about the delays and gave me the best timeline they could for my future delivery. Finally, my new sofa is beautiful, high quality, and came at a really great price. I had been looking for a long time because I was seeking something both stylish and durable as I have a dog who is the reason I needed new furniture to begin with. The Morgans helped me find something that checked all of the boxes. I highly recommend supporting this local family-owned business.

Google Icon Tiffany Sokol 5/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My new leather reclining couch was delivered by two very competent gentlemen from Morgan Furniture.  I received a call 20 minutes before they arrived to alert me to the delivery.  They were courteous and very careful not to damage either the couch or my walls and place it in exactly where I wanted it.  Thank  you very much gentlemen and Morgan Furniture Sandra J.

Yelp Icon Sandra J. 6/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ted

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great place very helpful

Google Icon Tim Dotson 9/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ted

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stacy Swegan 5/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Michael Shriver 5/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ok

Google Icon Annette Ruiter 6/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful sales staff. Very reasonable prices. Can't wait for my new recliners to come!

Google Icon Jennifer Klingensmith 6/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We loved the staff and the furniture! We got a great deal on made on America furniture!

Google Icon Traci Woolley 7/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and very nice furniture.

Google Icon Alice Long 11/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sean Melnik 11/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great good service and prices

Google Icon Cheryl Belknap 11/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place to buy furniture from. Very great staff to deal

Google Icon Alan Spencer 12/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon josh hoard 2/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Morgan Furniture & Mattress customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Morgan Furniture & Mattress.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Morgan Furniture & Mattress